Get in touch with us!

Hamburg (HQ)

NIELSEN+PARTNER Unternehmensberater GmbH
Grosser Burstah 45
DE-20457 Hamburg

T +49 40 369835-0
F +49 40 369835-33
hamburg@nundp.com

Zurich

NIELSEN+PARTNER Unternehmensberater AG
Stampfenbachstrasse 52
CH-8006 Zurich

T +41 44 71472-34
F +41 44 71472-23
zuerich@nundp.com

Singapore

NIELSEN+PARTNER Pte Ltd
11 Collyer Quay
#09-09 The Arcade
Singapore 049317

T +65 6908 0879
singapore@nundp.com

Luxembourg

NIELSEN+PARTNER S.A.
51, Boulevard Grande Duchesse Charlotte
LU-1330 Luxembourg

T +352 28 269626
luxembourg@nundp.com

Brussels

NIELSEN+PARTNER S.A.
Avenue Marnix 13-17
BE-1000 Brussels

T +32 2 6694279
brussels@nundp.com

Bangkok

NIELSEN&PARTNER Co., Ltd
12A Floor Unit B1, B2 Siam Piwat Tower
989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand

T +66 2 648 5062
bangkok@nundp.com

Sydney

NIELSEN&PARTNER Pty Ltd
Level 6, 8 Spring Street
Sydney NSW 2000

T +61 2 8296 0499
sydney@nundp.com