25 Jun 2018
By Clara Bechler

After 16 exciting and eventful years at the helm of N+P, Gerd Klaasen hands over the post of CEO to Manuel Brunckhorst with immediate effect.

This move is the logical consequence of recent years of change and growth. Together they reorganized N+P internally, distributed responsibility to more and more shoulders and sharpened the focus on regional markets.

With Manuel Brunckhorst now at the top, N+P is led by someone who knows N+P inside out. Since joining N+P as a graduate student in 2005, he has continuously taken on more responsibility and started shaping N+P and our development at an early age.

Whilst overall responsibility now lies with Manuel Brunckhorst, Gerd Klaasen, in his new role as Executive Chairman, will assist management in achieving its strategic goals and expanding its business. Nils Röver will remain responsible for Finance and Administration as CFO.

25 Jun 2018
By Clara Bechler

Nach 16 spannenden und ereignisreichen Jahren an der Spitze von N+P, übergibt Gerd Klaasen per sofort den Posten des CEO an Manuel Brunckhorst.

Dieser Schritt ist die logische Folge der Entwicklung der letzten Jahre, die von Wandel und Wachstum geprägt waren. Zusammen wurde intern reorganisiert, Verantwortung auf immer mehr Schultern verteilt und der Fokus auf die regionalen Märkte geschärft.

Mit Manuel Brunckhorst steht nun ein Mann an der Spitze, der N+P kennt wie kaum ein anderer. Seit seinem Einstieg bei N+P als Diplomand im Jahr 2005, übernahm er stetig mehr Verantwortung und begann früh, N+P zu prägen und unsere Entwicklung mitzugestalten.

Während die Gesamtverantwortung von nun an bei Manuel Brunckhorst liegt, wird Gerd Klaasen in seiner neuen Funktion als Executive Chairman das Management dabei unterstützen, die strategischen Ziele zu erreichen und das Geschäft weiter auszubauen. Nils Röver wird weiterhin als CFO die Bereiche Finanzen und Administration verantworten.