11 Oct 2018
By Clara Bechler

Muraleetharan has been appointed as Managing Director Singapore, while remaining Regional Manager APAC, effective immediately. After being with N+P for four years in roles such as Managing Consultant and Senior Manager, Muraleetharan is now looking forward to making his mark as the company continues to grow and expand, enhancing N+P’s service portfolio and cementing its standing in the Temenos WealthSuite community across the APAC region.

He said “Although it feels like a long time ago now, it still stands as probably the best decision I have made in my professional life. I’m thrilled about the path my career has taken at N+P and grateful for the wonderful team that has shaped and will continue to shape my journey in N+P. After Manuel Brunckhorst took over as CEO earlier this year, distributing management responsibility across several shoulders was the next logical step to position N+P for the future and to position us for continuous growth.”

In his role as Managing Director Singapore, he will be responsible for driving forward the continued strategic development, expanding N+P’s footprint in Asia and further building up the local N+P workforce.

11 Okt 2018
By Clara Bechler

Muraleetharan wurde mit sofortiger Wirkung zum Managing Director Singapur ernannt. Er wird weiterhin auch als Regional Manager APAC fungieren. Nachdem er vier Jahre lang bei N+P in Funktionen wie Managing Consultant und Senior Manager tätig war, freut sich Muraleetharan nun darauf, N+P in den kommenden Jahren auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen. Dabei stehen der Ausbau des Serviceportfolios und die Festigung des Standings als einer der führenden Temenos-Implementierungspartner in der APAC-Region im Vordergrund.

Er sagte „Obwohl es sich schon wie eine Ewigkeit anfühlt, war es wahrscheinlich die beste Entscheidung meines Berufslebens bei N+P anzufangen. Ich bin sehr glücklich über den Weg, den meine Karriere eingeschlagen hat und sehr dankbar für das wunderbare Team, welches meine Reise bei N+P geprägt hat und weiterhin prägen wird. Nachdem Manuel Brunckhorst Anfang des Jahres die Position als CEO übernommen hat, war die weitere Verteilung der Führungsverantwortung auf mehrere Schultern der nächste logische Schritt, um N+P für die Zukunft und für ein anhaltendes Wachstum zu positionieren.“

In seiner Funktion als Managing Director Singapore wird Muraleetharan die strategische Weiterentwicklung vorantreiben, die Präsenz von N+P in Asien ausbauen und die lokale N+P-Belegschaft weiter stärken.