Services

Product Services

In the general area of standard software we currently specialize in three products. Thanks to our many years of project experience and our close contact with the manufacturers we are able to help you get the most out of your release and adjust it to your requirements.

Temenos Triple’A/WealthSuite

Triple’A Plus, now renamed Front Office as part of the Temenos WealthSuite, is a complex system which entails various challenges: the mandatory release upgrade, the digital transformation, migration to Oracle and efficiency in everyday operation. The integration of fintechs, the introduction of TCIB and the implementation of MiFID II are also part of our portfolio.

As an approved Temenos implementation partner for the EMEA and APAC regions we have access to all new technologies, a complete Triple’A test system and the current roadmap. This, in combination with our more than 22 years of experience, allows us to offer the best consultation around Triple’A Plus.

Additionally we regularly organize Triple’A User Groups at our branches to foster communication between customers, partners and experts and strengthen the local Triple’A communities.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Operational Support
  • Release Upgrade
  • DWH/BI
  • Digitalization

Appway Onboarding

In today’s fast-paced world, which is subjected to the impacts of the digital transformation, financial institutions must slim down onboarding processes for customers as well as employees in order to achieve maximum efficiency in their everyday business.

Yet our focus is not only the slimming down of processes but also flexibility with regard to constantly changing legal and customer requirements. Appway is the world’s leading provider in the area of client onboarding, offering a tried-and-tested, out-of-the-box solution with its Appway Onboarding.

As an official Appway partner we assist you in mapping your processes and requirements.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Digitalization

SimCorp Dimension

SimCorp Dimension is an integrated investment management solution for the consistent automation of business processes. The software supports the investor’s entire value chain in asset management – either in its entirety or any of its individual elements.

The large degree of complexity entails a number of challenges for the user: the required release upgrades, the installation of individual modules and efficiency in ongoing business operations.

With a test case library covering >80% and more than 22 years of industry and product experience, we assist you with your system or module launch.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Operational Support
  • Release Upgrade
  • DWH/BI
  • Digitalization

Services

Produkt-Services

Im Umfeld von Standardsoftware sind wir aktuell auf drei Produkte spezialisiert. Unsere langjährige Projekterfahrung und der enge Kontakt mit den Herstellern ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, das Beste aus Ihrem Release herauszuholen und es Ihren Anforderungen anzupassen.

Temenos Triple’A/WealthSuite

Triple’A Plus, mittlerweile umbenannt in Front Office als Teil der Temenos WealthSuite, ist ein komplexes System, welches diverse Herausforderungen mit sich bringt: das obligatorische Release Upgrade, die digitale Transformation, die Migration auf Oracle oder die Effizienz im täglichen Betrieb. Auch die Anbindung von Fintechs, die Einführung von TCIB oder die Umsetzung von MiFID II gehören zu unserem Portfolio.

Als anerkannter Temenos Implementierungs-Partner für die Regionen EMEA und APAC haben wir Zugang zu allen neuen Technologien, einem vollumfänglichen Triple’A-Testsytem sowie der aktuellen Roadmap. Gepaart mit unserer über 22-jährigen Erfahrung bieten wir die beste Beratung rund um Triple’A Plus.

Zusätzlich veranstalten wir regelmäßig Triple’A User Groups an unseren Standorten, um den Austausch zwischen unseren  Kunden, Partnern und Experten zu ermöglichen und die lokalen Triple’A Communities zu stärken.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Operational Support
  • Release Upgrade
  • DWH/BI
  • Digitalization

Appway Onboarding

In unserer schnelllebigen Zeit, die den Auswirkungen der digitalen Transformation unterliegt, gilt es für Finanzhäuser Onboarding-Prozesse sowohl für Kunden als auch für Mitarbeiter zu verschlanken, um im Tagesgeschäft möglichst effizient zu sein.

Doch nicht nur die Verschlankung von Prozessen, auch eine Flexibilität im Hinblick auf sich stetig ändernde gesetzliche und kundenseitige Anforderungen steht hier im Fokus. Appway ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für das Thema Client Onboarding und bietet mit seiner Lösung Appway Onboarding eine erprobte out-of-the-box-Lösung an.

Als offizieller Appway-Partner unterstützen wir Sie dabei Ihre Prozesse und Anforderungen abzubilden.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Digitalization

SimCorp Dimension

SimCorp Dimension ist eine integrierte Investment-Management-Lösung für die durchgängige Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Die Software unterstützt die gesamte anlegerseitige Wertschöpfungskette in der Vermögensverwaltung – entweder als Ganzes oder auch beliebige einzelne Teile daraus.

Durch den hohen Komplexitätsgrad ergeben sich eine Reihe von Herausforderungen an den Nutzer: die erforderlichen Release Upgrades, die Installation einzelner Module und die Effizienz im laufenden Geschäftsverkehr.

Mit einer Testfallbibliothek mit >80% Abdeckung und mehr als 22 Jahren Branchen- und Produkterfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer System- oder Moduleinführung.

  • Requirements Engineering
  • Solution Design
  • Implementation/Customizing
  • Integration/Migration
  • Reporting
  • Process Automation
  • Test Management
  • User Training/Knowledge Transfer
  • Operational Support
  • Release Upgrade
  • DWH/BI
  • Digitalization