14 May 2018
By Clara Bechler

Since the foundation of our office in Singapore in 2013 we have also carried out projects in the surrounding countries on a regular basis.

Especially Thailand has turned out to be a market with great potential. In collaboration with Temenos we are currently implementing a project to introduce the Temenos WealthSuite front office, including a robo-advisor, and plan to take on additional projects in the field of banking IT / Temenos in Bangkok as well.

A good eight flying hours southeast of Singapore there are further excellent opportunities for N+P and our service portfolio around the Temenos WealthSuite and such modules as DataSource. In a first project we will assist a financial institute in Sydney in introducing the Temenos WealthSuite.

In the future we want to continue to expand both offices in terms of clients as well as staff. Anyone who would like to join our local teams or recommend someone is welcome to write to career@nundp.com.

14 Mai 2018
By Clara Bechler

Seit der Gründung unseres Standorts in Singapur im Jahr 2013 haben wir regelmäßig auch Projekte in den umliegenden Ländern realisiert.

Dabei erwies sich insbesondere Thailand als Markt mit viel Potential. Zusammen mit Temenos setzen wir aktuell ein Projekt zur Einführung des Temenos WealthSuite Front Office inklusive eines Robo Advisors um, und planen zukünftig auch weitere Projekte im Banking-IT-/Temenos-Umfeld in Bangkok zu übernehmen.

Aber auch gute acht Flugstunden südöstlich von Singapur entfernt, bieten sich für N+P und unser Serviceportfolio rund um die Temenos WealthSuite und Module wie DataSource hervorragende Möglichkeiten. In einem ersten Projekt werden wir ein hiesiges Finanzinstitut in Sydney bei der Einführung der Temenos WealthSuite unterstützen.

Beide Standorte wollen wir zukünftig sowohl auf Kunden- als auch auf Mitarbeiterseite weiter ausbauen. Wer zu unseren lokalen Teams stoßen oder jemanden empfehlen möchte, kann sich gerne unter karriere@nundp.com melden.